2020 Tournament Member Wins

Members Got it Done in 2020 


In all, our Membership Team won over $2,000,000 in prize money with multiple first place wins from Montauk to Ocean City, MD. 

Some folks think the Service won't be there during tournaments - but just the opposite - what better way to show just how successful our Members can be than working together to put up results like we did in 2020...........


White Marlin Open

Restless Lady 2 - Capt. Sean Welsh and Team got it done during the granddaddy of them all - the White Marlin Open.  Nailing a big bluefin the first day of the Tournament - they held on all week and finished with the 1st Place Largest Tuna. 

They won $1,414,358!!

South Jersey Tuna Tournament 

The crew of the Taylor Jean with Captain Ken Hager along with usual crew members Dave McKendrick, Kerry Ashe, Brandon Kape and relative new comer Brian Shortino took First and Second Place heaviest yellowfin, First Place Heaviest Yellowfin Stringer, Second Place Heaviest Combined Stringer and third place Heaviest Big Eye in the 2020 South Jersey Tuna Tournament. The Team basically swept almost every category -- way to go guys!




LBI Cup Invitational

Lou Fisher fishing on his V Leigh out of Barnegat won the LBI Cup Striper Invitational with a 1st Place Striper plus the Striper Calcutta and the Bluefish Calcutta. Not seeing much to the south we called him into a bite to his north and Lou got the job done once he was on site.


Way to go guys!


Montauk Canyon Challenge

Jon Levitt - "Gotta Go"

1st place mahi 16.6

2nd place tuna bigeye 250.3

1st place-kid angler 52.1 yellow.



Big-Fish Classic 

The boys on the Seacurity - with owner Scott Novak won it all with Capt. Tim Hyde, John Rufty (Mate) and Don Gibbs (Mate).



Broadbill Bash

Dr. Steve Wright - Broadbill Bash out of Sunset - 1st Place - Peixe Espada


Manasquan River Offshore Open

Damien Romeo - Hubris - 1st and 2nd Place Biggest Tuna - They Won over $125,000!  Damien is arguably the first member going back a long long time as we both continue to work with each other to this day.


MidAtlantic Tournament

Canyon Runner - Capt. Deane Lambros & Capt. Mike Zajac - 1st Place Wahoo in the MidAtlantic - $135,000 along with Members Kevin McDermott, Joe Grato, Keith Fortier, & Frank Giancola


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now